Our premium items might be small in size, but they're big in value! This month we were able to pair nearly every single customer with ankle socks from their chosen Hogwarts House! 


This month we were able to include TWO premium beauty samples. We were so excited to collaborate with Drea at TeaSoapBooks to bring you Hogwarts House-themed bath salts that were created exclusively for HootLoot!


Another exclusive item pictured is our custom Horcrux eyeshadow blended exclusively for HootLoot by Incanto Cosmetics. The shade is a dark purple-gray and even has a subtle shimmer. Perfect for a smoky eye that celebrates your favorite fandom!


  • ​To shop TeaSoapBooks, click here.
  • ​To shop Incanto Cosmetics, click here.

Also pictured above is a fabulous "Forbidden Forest" candle that brings a dash of wilderness to our "Wizards and Wilderness" box! This candle was brought to you by the duo behind Paperly&Co. To shop these stores, simply click their names below!

This month, our customers were able to customize their boxes by selecting a Hogwarts House. Our Loot Crew worked diligently during packing week and successfully matched every customer to their House of choice!

Who's ready for Hogwarts? This month we bought you a replica "Cupboard under the Stairs" envelope complete with a Harry Potter acceptance letter inside! Also featured this month were an exclusive Hogwarts Professor magnetic bookmark sale from Paperly&Co. We were also thrilled to include this adorable Quibbler button also by Paperly&Co.!


To shop more Paperly&Co. items, click here.

Unlike other book boxes, each month HootLoot chooses one lucky customer to receive a bonus Premium Prize. This month's winner received a full-size Harry Potter officially licensed Sorting Hat as well as a bonus soap from TeaSoapBooks, worth a total retail value of $32.99 USD!


To learn more about our Premium Partner of the Month, click here.

We kicked off January by celebrating everyone's favorite fandom - HARRY POTTER! Our January theme was "Wizards and Wilderness," and the entire box was packed with HP-themed merchandise from some of Etsy's coolest indie stores. Thanks to our friends at Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, we were able to also include an exclusive promotional Ever the Hunted coloring page!

When we say our box was packed, we mean it! Thanks to our amazing vendor partners, we were able to include a jaw-dropped THIRTEEN items in this box! If you'd like to see more merchandise offered by these unique and amazing stores, simply click their names below.


In the photo above you'll find the following:​


The Loot Crew is so excited to feature Ever the Hunted as our January book of the month! A stunning debut by Erin Summerill, this fantasy novel tells the story of Britta Flannery as she embarks on a quest to find her father's killer. We highly recommend this read for fans of Throne of Glass and Truthwitch.

GET YOUR LOOT ON!